Who Are We

DISTRICT BOARD 2020-2022

Governor
Errick Elavia
errick73@gmail.com
Zonta Club of Bombay I

Ltn. Governor
Shreejana Rana
shreejana@annapurnacorporate.com
Zonta Club of Khatmandu

Treasurer
Firuza Sena
firuzaeddie@hotmail.com
Zonta Club of Bombay III

District Secretary
Shehernaz Asavaid
shehernaz47@gmail.com
Zonta Club of Bombay I

Area Director, Area 1
Suzette De Alwis
suzette@mas.kitchen
Zonta Club of I of Colombo

Area Director, Area 2
Momtaz Choudry
nazmaaltaf@yahoo.com
Zonta Club of Dhaka III

Vice Area Director, Area I
Mahrukh Karbhari
mgkarbhari@gmail.com
Zonta Club of Bombay I

Vice Area Director, Area 2
Meera Jyoti
mjyotimail@gmail.com
Zonta Club of Kathmandu

CLUB PRESIDENTS 2020-2022

Siddha Desai
siddhadesai@hotmail.com
Zonta Club of Bombay I

Arnavaz Kapadia kapadia_arnavaz@hotmail.com Zonta Club of Bombay III
Shereen Fernando shereen@janet-ayurveda.com Zonta Club of Colombo I

Menaka Galgamuwa
mmenekag@gmail.com
Zonta Club of Colombo II

Maryam Marikkar mari.marikkar@gmail.com Zonta Club of Colombo III

Ayesha Wijeyeratne
ayesha_imbul@yahoo.com
Zonta Club of Kandy

District Committee Chairmen

District ParliamentarianDilruba AhmedZonta Club of Chittagong
AdvocacyDr. Marlene AbeyewardeneZonta Club of Colombo 1​
Nilufer ZafarullahZonta Club of Dhaka III
By laws and ResolutionsDilruba AhmedZonta Club of Chittagong
Mahazaver Dalal​Zonta Club of Bombay III
FinanceMahazaver DalalZonta Club of Bombay III
Leadership DevelopmentFahmida KarimZonta Club of Dhaka III
Leena GoshwaliZonta Club of Pokhra
MembershipShreejana RanaZonta Club of Kathmandu
Public Relations and CommunicationsArlene SaparamaduZonta Club II of Colombo
Farahnaz QaiyumZonta Club of Chittagong
District HistorianFreny PaghdiwalaZonta Club of Bombay III
District Foundation AmbassadorShaela BanuZonta Club of Dhaka II
Farida LukmanjeeZonta Club of Bombay I
Service CommitteeZareen Delawar HussainZonta Club of Greater Dhaka
Ratten AbdulhesseinZonta Club III of Colombo
United NationsJeewa RajanZonta Club of Kandy
Soni JoshiZonta Club of Kathmandu
Dr. Rubina HusainZonta Club of Dhaka III
Young Women in Public AffairsSiddha DesaiZonta Club of Bombay 1
Z and Golden ZAva ShahZonta Club of Kathmandu
Daisee BogaZonta Club of Bombay I
Amelia Earhart FellowshipZenobia KarkariaZonta Club of Bombay I
Jane M. Klausman Women in Business ScholarshipJyoti VoraZonta Club of Bombay III
Women in TechnologyKutbuddin ChittalwalaZonta Club of Bombay I
IT Web MasterFarida LukmanjeeZonta Club of Bombay I
Firuza SenaZonta Club of Bombay III